NEWS: Cast Your Vote for “Guitarist of the Decade”!

We are very proud of all the Dreamcatcher instructors nominated for Guitarist Of The Decade!
Congrats to John Petrucci, Mateus Asato, Guthrie Govan, Andy McKee, Jason Richardson, Eric Gales, St. Vincent, Tosin Abasi, Kiko Loureiro, Mike Dawes, Plini, and all the others!

Click here to cast your vote!